Frequently Asked Questions

No. When you sign up for your first training, that is when your account is automatically created on the website. After that, for every new training, you can just login and go to Orders to see all the trainings you enrolled for.

After you have signed up for the training, within 10 minutes you should receive an email confirming your enrollment and the zoom meeting details. If you haven’t got an email, then please check your spam folder. If you still don’t see the email there, then email us at support@bookmylivetraining.com with your full name, phone no and training that you signed up for, and we will send you the training details.

You have no reason to worry. Email us at support@bookmylivetraining.com with your full name, phone no and training that you signed up for, and we will send you the training details.